Every user profile has an action drop down button with option to delete the user. After selecting delete user system will give the option to transfer his data/tasks (Wip,Closed,Overdue) to another user through a single click.
There is also an option of “don’t transfer” which will delete all the user’s data if it’s no longer required.
This video will guide you how to delete existing User’s data in ERPCA.
Sign up for a free trial now. Visit https://www.erpca.com now to learn about all the features and capabilities and how you can seamlessly run your business remotely while delivering the utmost client satisfaction.